Original Watercolour Painting by Ma’at

Another little 10x0cm square painting. “The Island Palace”. I have a couple more Minoan designs left to complete,  another ACEO and a large 20x20cm painting (which I am working on at the moment). As you can probably just see in the first picture, my watercolours are getting very low. No matter the art shop is one of my favourite places . .

The Island Palace

The Island Palace

Close up

Close up

10 x 10 cm square

10 x 10 cm square

Have a creative day!

M

FIN

I'd love to hear your comments!

