The Wishing Bag: Spring Eddition Returning for Another Series. New Handmade Shops.

Spring Shops Banner copy

Starting next Saturday I have a new series of shops to share with you all. I had planned to run a summer and winter series of shops last year but as some of you may know, I had a huge commission and then things just got super busy. Anyway yesterday I went for my daily walk and I saw the first of the wild flowers peaking up through the grass and I realised that Spring coming quickly. I really enjoyed writing my pieces on other artists and handmade shops, so I thought it was high time I went back to doing that. So here goes with the second annual “Six Spring Shops” series. It will have the same structure as last years and I had lots of fun choosing and discovering some more beautiful and interesting shops to share with you all.  Check back next Saturday for shop number 1!

Have a creative day!

M

FIN

I'd love to hear your comments!

