New Society 6 Page – Ma’at Silk

Morning everyone. This is just a quick post to say that I’ve just set up a Society6 page . I only have only uploaded a couple of pieces of artwork so far but I am adding more over the next few days. Have a look and let me know what you think!

Here’s the Link.

As don’t forget I’m having a big summer sale at my Etsy Shop – I have marked down all of the 90×90 and 180×45 silk scarves by 34$ (which is 20 pounds)! If you’re looking for something beautiful to wear during the summer evenings, have a look at my shop. But hurry this offer does not last for long.

View my selections here:

Square Scarves – 90x90cm

Long Scarves – 180x45cm

This offers runs out July 30th!

Have a creative day!

M

FIN

 

 

I'd love to hear your comments!

