Thank you Notes – Great for Etsy Shops – Custom colours and design – Ma’at Silk

Here are some more new listings in my shop. They all started several weeks ago when a customer contacted me about buying some of my greeting cards to send out with her packages as thank you notes (which I know from reading are very much appreciated by the customers) .  She loved the designs on the cards but felt (and I agreed) that they were a little expensive to send out free with her goods. So I went away and did some tests on different types of paper, experimenting with different sizes untill I came up with a new range of thank you notes. My customer was very pleased and I have  great new range in my shop. What do you all think?

Mini Note Cards – http://www.maatsilk.com

They are each 7x7cm, have rounded corners, are printed onto 180g card and come in a pack of 20.  They are priced at 4.95 GBP which is around 8$.

It’s also very easy to customize them. If shop owners would like to use them and would like something just for their shop, I can change the colours, or do a pack of just one colour theme rather than four different shades, or even design a whole new pattern just for their shop.

Mini Thank you Notes – http://www.maatsilk.com

I’ll be back next week with a post featuring some photos we took of a model wearing my silk scarves.

Have a creative day!

M

FIN

4 thoughts on “Thank you Notes – Great for Etsy Shops – Custom colours and design – Ma’at Silk

I'd love to hear your comments!

